Reviews

Google Reviews 161 reviews
Bannie Canuckies Profile Photo
Bannie Canuckies
3 months ago
Pulled into Wilf’s on the 18th of October with a serious coolant leak. Although they very busy, they took the time to check things out. They ordered a new radiator and 4.5 hours later we were rviing our way west on #1. Top notch service all the way and at at a fair price. Thank you to the staff👍
Casey Ryrie Profile Photo
Casey Ryrie
5 months ago
Awesome service tonight from Wilfs Elie Ford! Keys got locked in the car, they sent Robert out who was there with in 25 minutes! He was very kind and helpful got the job done and not even a mark! Thanks Robert!
Gord Doerksen Profile Photo
Gord Doerksen
6 months ago
Small town service with a smile. They remember you by name and appreciate your business. Try them out.
Brigitte Beaudry Profile Photo
Brigitte Beaudry
7 months ago
Well the wife bought the Escape from Richard.... I asked if there was a finders fee & if yes it should go to Brigitte. I suggested red wine was one of your favourites. His reply was "NO".... I honestly tried. Lol. Best experience ever with buying a vehicle.... what took me so long to find Wilf’s & Richard! Thanks for the referral anyway!
Jamie. Profile Photo
Jamie.
9 months ago
Few hiccups along the way with my purchase but everyone at Wilfs didn't hesitate to get everything in order. Very friendly and helpful staff. Recommend them .
Scott Free Profile Photo
Scott Free
1 year ago
Excellent customer service. Very honest service department.
Y B Profile Photo
Y B
1 year ago
Justin Bassett is a great sales consultant. Thank you for the best service.
Sharon Lefley Profile Photo
Sharon Lefley
1 year ago
Top notch salesman. Do their best to get you the best value for your money. Hand sanitizer available. No pressure sales. Service department does their best to fit your schedule in a timely fashion. It's worth the trip to Elie.
Bernadette Pfeil Profile Photo
Bernadette Pfeil
2 years ago
I pulled off the highway with a blown belt late in the day. They fixed it right away at a fair price. The staff was friendly and helpful. I appreciated their welcoming attitude.