Reviews

Wilf's Elie Ford Sales IconWilf's Elie Ford Sales

10 Manitoba 248, Elie

4.6 173 reviews

  • Avatar Chris Fisher ★★★★★ 3 weeks ago
    Purchased an F-150 from Elie Ford. It was ready on time, with correct accessories installed, for the previously agreed price. Staff is friendly and respond within a reasonable time.
  • Avatar Odete Williams ★★★★★ a month ago
    This was my second experience with Wilf's Elie Ford and I was not disappointed. they kept me updated on the ETA of my vehicle and did not make me feel rushed when going over all of the features. Thank you for another great experience. … More
  • Avatar blaine malo ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    Very professional and knowledgeable. Great people to deal with. Worth the trip or do it all online.
    Thanks Don.
  • Avatar Zack Waldner ★★★★★ a month ago
    The best place to buy a vehicle.
    Love em all
  • Avatar Laura S ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    We were heading north to Thompson when we ran into vehicle problems about an hour north of Winnipeg. We chanced it and slowly drove to Wilf’s Elie Ford which was the closest dealership. It was a great choice! Even though we did not have … More an appointment, they quickly fit us in and discovered a frozen line. The line was thawed and vehicle checked and we were back on the road within a bit over an hour. Overall, about five hours was added to our trip, but it would have been so much worse without the prompt and great service at this dealership. Very impressed with the excellent service!
  • Avatar David Dobson ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    Always a pleasant experience, especially when I get my car back after a repair and it runs so smoothly. Love the service at Wilf's Elie Ford and the speed of oil changes etc. I have no complaints.
  • Avatar Don Evans ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    Great dealership! You won’t be disappointed with Wilf’s Elie Ford!
  • Avatar Bannie Canuckies ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    Pulled into Wilf’s on the 18th of October with a serious coolant leak. Although they very busy, they took the time to check things out. They ordered a new radiator and 4.5 hours later we were rviing our way west on #1. Top notch service … More all the way and at at a fair price. Thank you to the staff👍
  • Avatar Brigitte Beaudry ★★★★★ a year ago
    Well the wife bought the Escape from Richard.... I asked if there was a finders fee & if yes it should go to Brigitte. I suggested red wine was one of your favourites. His reply was "NO".... I honestly tried. Lol. Best experience … More ever with buying a vehicle.... what took me so long to find Wilf’s & Richard! Thanks for the referral anyway!
  • Avatar Casey Ryrie ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    Awesome service tonight from Wilfs Elie Ford! Keys got locked in the car, they sent Robert out who was there with in 25 minutes! He was very kind and helpful got the job done and not even a mark! Thanks Robert!
  • Avatar Sharon Lefley ★★★★★ a year ago
    Top notch salesman. Do their best to get you the best value for your money. Hand sanitizer available. No pressure sales. Service department does their best to fit your schedule in a timely fashion. It's worth the trip to Elie. … More
  • Avatar Jamie. ★★★★ 4 months ago
    Few hiccups along the way with my purchase but everyone at Wilfs didn't hesitate to get everything in order. Very friendly and helpful staff. Recommend them .
  • Avatar Dan Gagnon ★★★★★ a year ago
    Wilf's is a great place to do business. Whether for a service appointment or if you are in the market for a vehicle. The staff are friendly and take the time to answer your questions. Have purchased three vehicles there and look forward … More to the 4th. Worth the trip to Elie any day!
  • Avatar Wally Kosarych ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    Wilf's Ford is the only dealership where we have complete trust in all our purchases and service. We have dealt with Richard for years and the last six new vehicles we've purchased. His strengths are his sincere honesty, and personal … More interest. Many others have realized this, he is one busy man.All staff we've dealt with in service have all gone above their regular duties, they are a close knit family. The drive is 10 minutes from Headingley, never a problem, and well worth it. They go the extra mile to accommodate you. Thank you all.
  • Avatar Susan Funk ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    This dealership makes coming back easy. The staff are friendly, knowledgeable and accomodating. Appointments run on time at each visit and if issues arise during a service appointment the service persons address the issue quickly and efficiently. … More Recommend this dealership to anyone who wants quality service at a reasonable price.
  • Avatar A. Thies ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Wilf’s always provides excellent service. We have bought and serviced our vehicles at Wilf’s for the last 25 years and never had an issue that they did not make right. They go out of their way to take care of their customers. Staff are … More professional, knowledgeable and friendly. We could not ask for better treatment.
  • Avatar Leah Dilworth ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Wilf's is always worth the drive. The staff is expecting me and greet me by name when I walk in. I feel they take an interest in meeting my service and repair needs over and above what other dealerships offer. The points system is … More an added bonus!
  • Avatar FG123 ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Yes to Wilf's Elie Ford am really pleased with my purchase and truly exceptional service that is hard to find. With respect and admiration have a great 2020. Big Thanks goes to Frank (Boy Wonder). Great Service Frank. Dave
  • Avatar Bernadette Pfeil ★★★★★ a year ago
    I pulled off the highway with a blown belt late in the day. They fixed it right away at a fair price. The staff was friendly and helpful. I appreciated their welcoming attitude.
  • Avatar Tom A ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    I have never had such great experiences as I have with the staff of Elie Ford. Rolly, Cindy and Lyle have consistently gone out of their way to ensure that my vehicle is taken care of properly. Any warranty concerns were met up front … More and the problems were remedied without hesitation or excuse. Further to this, issues I wasn't even aware of were addressed even while the vehicle was still on warranty. These folks have integrity and a great reputation. I will continue to deal with Elie Ford and highly recommend them to others interested in being treated fairly!
  • Avatar delmer nott ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    They took my car in on time and completed the work requested. They completed a check over and met with us to go over their findings and recommendations. Service costs were reasonable and we receved an additional $10 off as a bonus on our … More Owner Rewards account, nice to feel valued. Dealership continues to maintain their high level of customer service.
  • Avatar Derrick Denby ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    Really impressed with the service. The mechanic we dealt with was interested in understanding & solving the problem. He spent time with us asking questions & explaining/troubleshooting our issue. The folks in the service department … More were great to deal with also.This is how a dealership should be.We will be going back there any time there is an issue with our car.
  • Avatar Kim Harris ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Excellent service. Thank you to Dustyn who goes out of his way to pick up my truck up on his way to work and delivers back to me so I don't have to take time off work! Thanks to Richard for supplying a courtesy vehicle. This is … More greatly appreciated!! Always receive a courtesy call after asking if I was satisfied. Rolly is very friendly and helpful in the service department!!
  • Avatar Leanne Legault ★★★★ 3 years ago
    Always have a good experience at Wilf's. I live in Winnipeg and often can not find a ride and have to wait for my vehicle. They take this into consideration and always get my car looked at as soon as I arrive.Great service!!!
  • Avatar Norm Rivard ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    I recently bought a vehicle from Wilf’s Elie Ford, a dealership which I have been dealing with for over 50 years. I have bought vehicles from other dealerships, but somehow I always go back there because you know you’ll get a good price … More from Sales Manager, Richard, and his staff. Their after sale and service follow up is second to none. Todays vehicles come with many intricate operations, which most of us can use help with. Roxy did a great job explaining how to access and use all the electronic features. I highly recommend Wilf’s Elie Ford.Norm Rivard
  • Avatar Larry Taylor ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Wilf's was nice and stress free to deal with and after shopping around know that they gave me a very good deal. The salesman, Justin was very informative and was a big part of why I settled on buying my Edge at Wilf's. I need … More a trailer hitch as I have a cottage and pull a small trailer to the cottage annually. Justin called a local trailer hitch installer and got me a good price on installation - that was appreciated. A suggestion for Ford would be that there should be a factory installed trailer hitch seeing that it is such a nice vehicle, I am a bit uncomfortable having the vehicle dismantled as much is required to just install an aftermarket hitch. Plus they have to permanently remove covers and a trim under the bumper to make the hitch fit. When buying a brand new 2019 Edge Titanium I am less than thrilled to have my new "baby" subjected to this type of rigged install..plus they need to run a separate power wire from the back to front and connect it directly to the battery post. Doesn't sound professional to me. Just wish there was a factory installed professional trailer package like other brands of SUVs offer.
  • Avatar Tom Hrechkosy ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    Great experience with Richard and he worked hard on finding us exactly what we wanted. This Escape will be the fourth Ford vehicle since 1986 we have owned and Wilf's Elie is the only place that we have purchased them. From the front … More show room to the back shop over the years we have had great service which made coming here the easiest and best choice.
  • Avatar Dean Michael ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Friendly and helpful. Conveniently located on the Trans-Canada west of Winnipeg. Newly updated facility that's well-lit and welcoming. Charlene was especially helpful in getting some parts for me; the whole team are knowledgeable, … More approachable, and happy to assist. Highly recommended.
  • Avatar Daria Lukie ★★★★★ 5 years ago
    I had a wonderful experience with Pete Friesen's and Wilf's Ford in Elie. I was on the market for a Ford Focus. Wilf's prices beat everyone on the market and not because of a compromised quality. The car was 2012 and pristine … More condition. My car has low km, no crashes and great features. It was clear they were trying to give me the best price they could and best financing option too.I would highly recommend Pete and this dealership!!!
  • Avatar KevandDenise ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    What an impressive dealership! Why? I was travelling with a vehicle full (7 of us) of parents on our way to watch our boys play basketball in Roblin. When our vehicle we were in started to overheat. We stopped in at this Ford Dealership … More to be given exceptional help immediately. The mechanic came out and helped deal with the issue and then sent us off WITHOUT charging us anything. Wow. Impressive. Thank you Wilf's Elie Ford Sales for being helpful and generous! We made it to Roblin on time to watch our boys. :)