Reviews

Wilf's Elie Ford Sales IconWilf's Elie Ford Sales

10 Manitoba 248, Elie

4.7 181 reviews

  • Avatar Jeff T ★★★★★ a month ago
    Enjoyable purchase experience on a preowned F-150. Small town/rural feel compared to the chaos of Winnipeg Ford dealers... it was worth the drive! Very relaxed atmosphere. No pressure tactics, tell it as it is, straight shooters. Fair … More deal and fair trade value. Justin in Sales was great, also had a vehicle service history discussion with Service Manager Rob which addressed any concerns I had. Overall a positive experience.
  • Avatar Blaine Krawchuk ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    My new truck was ready to go when I arrived .paper work was ready to go .it was an awesome experience. Great job by Don &Blake ..would recommend Wilf's to anyone looking to purchase a Ford vehicle..my new F150 is amazing. Thanks … More Guys
  • Avatar Susan Evenden ★★★★★ 4 weeks ago
    As always, Richard Beaudry and the service team have exceeded the standards of any dealership/garage that I have ever worked with in the past. I bought a Ford because of Richard, I would buy another because of him.
  • Avatar Odete Williams ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    This was my second experience with Wilf's Elie Ford and I was not disappointed. they kept me updated on the ETA of my vehicle and did not make me feel rushed when going over all of the features. Thank you for another great experience. … More
  • Avatar ian rousseau ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    Richard is a long time friend, of our family. He is willing to go the extra mile to serve our needs. I have been buying from wilfs for the last 50 years. My son and daughter will be buying there first vehicles from elie as soon as they … More have a valid license to drive. Keep up the great work team Ford.
  • Avatar Connie Kippen ★★★★★ a month ago
    Richard and the Service Department continue to exceed in supplying superior services and meeting every need!
  • Avatar Cory Kloos ★★★★★ a month ago
    Awesome experience. Buying a trailer was SUPER easy, quick, and convenient!
  • Avatar Zack Waldner ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    The best place to buy a vehicle.
    Love em all
  • Avatar David Dobson ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    Always a pleasant experience, especially when I get my car back after a repair and it runs so smoothly. Love the service at Wilf's Elie Ford and the speed of oil changes etc. I have no complaints.
  • Avatar blaine malo ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    Very professional and knowledgeable. Great people to deal with. Worth the trip or do it all online.
    Thanks Don.
  • Avatar Stewart Mann ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    We started talking with Don in August of 21, we had emailed 3 dealers with our specification and Wilf's were the first to come back to us. Don was very helpful and gave good advice, their price was a little better than the other … More dealers and we ordered from them.
    We ordered in September and the truck was ready beginning of April which was in line with the estimate given.
    NOW the biggy, and why I have given the 5 stars, a mistake was made on the order, I discovered it after we had completed the purchase, it was a serious error, but there was no quibiling from Wilf's, they offered to buy back the truck at no cost to me, or put it right at their cost.
    To me this is what makes great customer service, everyone makes errors it's the mark of a good company when they put it right, no if's or but's, just "what can we do to make this right for you".
    This is my first purchase from Wilf's and If the rest of my dealing with Wilf's remains as good as this has been, they will have made me a loyal customer for life.
  • Avatar Louise Strachan ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    They are great people there. They are friendly and the service can't be beat. If there is a problem with your car. They will show you and give you a quote as to how much it will cost to repair. I bought my SUV there and I will keep … More bringing it in for servicing every time.
  • Avatar Chris Fisher ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    Purchased an F-150 from Elie Ford. It was ready on time, with correct accessories installed, for the previously agreed price. Staff is friendly and respond within a reasonable time.
  • Avatar Laura S ★★★★★ 11 months ago
    We were heading north to Thompson when we ran into vehicle problems about an hour north of Winnipeg. We chanced it and slowly drove to Wilf’s Elie Ford which was the closest dealership. It was a great choice! Even though we did not have … More an appointment, they quickly fit us in and discovered a frozen line. The line was thawed and vehicle checked and we were back on the road within a bit over an hour. Overall, about five hours was added to our trip, but it would have been so much worse without the prompt and great service at this dealership. Very impressed with the excellent service!
  • Avatar Don Evans ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    Great dealership! You won’t be disappointed with Wilf’s Elie Ford!
  • Avatar Bannie Canuckies ★★★★★ a year ago
    Pulled into Wilf’s on the 18th of October with a serious coolant leak. Although they very busy, they took the time to check things out. They ordered a new radiator and 4.5 hours later we were rviing our way west on #1. Top notch service … More all the way and at at a fair price. Thank you to the staff👍
  • Avatar Brigitte Beaudry ★★★★★ a year ago
    Well the wife bought the Escape from Richard.... I asked if there was a finders fee & if yes it should go to Brigitte. I suggested red wine was one of your favourites. His reply was "NO".... I honestly tried. Lol. Best experience … More ever with buying a vehicle.... what took me so long to find Wilf’s & Richard! Thanks for the referral anyway!
  • Avatar Casey Ryrie ★★★★★ a year ago
    Awesome service tonight from Wilfs Elie Ford! Keys got locked in the car, they sent Robert out who was there with in 25 minutes! He was very kind and helpful got the job done and not even a mark! Thanks Robert!
  • Avatar Sharon Lefley ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Top notch salesman. Do their best to get you the best value for your money. Hand sanitizer available. No pressure sales. Service department does their best to fit your schedule in a timely fashion. It's worth the trip to Elie. … More
  • Avatar Jamie. ★★★★ 9 months ago
    Few hiccups along the way with my purchase but everyone at Wilfs didn't hesitate to get everything in order. Very friendly and helpful staff. Recommend them .
  • Avatar Dan Gagnon ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Wilf's is a great place to do business. Whether for a service appointment or if you are in the market for a vehicle. The staff are friendly and take the time to answer your questions. Have purchased three vehicles there and look forward … More to the 4th. Worth the trip to Elie any day!
  • Avatar Wally Kosarych ★★★★★ 5 years ago
    Wilf's Ford is the only dealership where we have complete trust in all our purchases and service. We have dealt with Richard for years and the last six new vehicles we've purchased. His strengths are his sincere honesty, and personal … More interest. Many others have realized this, he is one busy man.All staff we've dealt with in service have all gone above their regular duties, they are a close knit family. The drive is 10 minutes from Headingley, never a problem, and well worth it. They go the extra mile to accommodate you. Thank you all.
  • Avatar Susan Funk ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    This dealership makes coming back easy. The staff are friendly, knowledgeable and accomodating. Appointments run on time at each visit and if issues arise during a service appointment the service persons address the issue quickly and efficiently. … More Recommend this dealership to anyone who wants quality service at a reasonable price.
  • Avatar A. Thies ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Wilf’s always provides excellent service. We have bought and serviced our vehicles at Wilf’s for the last 25 years and never had an issue that they did not make right. They go out of their way to take care of their customers. Staff are … More professional, knowledgeable and friendly. We could not ask for better treatment.
  • Avatar Leah Dilworth ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    Wilf's is always worth the drive. The staff is expecting me and greet me by name when I walk in. I feel they take an interest in meeting my service and repair needs over and above what other dealerships offer. The points system is … More an added bonus!
  • Avatar FG123 ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Yes to Wilf's Elie Ford am really pleased with my purchase and truly exceptional service that is hard to find. With respect and admiration have a great 2020. Big Thanks goes to Frank (Boy Wonder). Great Service Frank. Dave
  • Avatar Bernadette Pfeil ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    I pulled off the highway with a blown belt late in the day. They fixed it right away at a fair price. The staff was friendly and helpful. I appreciated their welcoming attitude.
  • Avatar Tom A ★★★★★ 5 years ago
    I have never had such great experiences as I have with the staff of Elie Ford. Rolly, Cindy and Lyle have consistently gone out of their way to ensure that my vehicle is taken care of properly. Any warranty concerns were met up front … More and the problems were remedied without hesitation or excuse. Further to this, issues I wasn't even aware of were addressed even while the vehicle was still on warranty. These folks have integrity and a great reputation. I will continue to deal with Elie Ford and highly recommend them to others interested in being treated fairly!
  • Avatar delmer nott ★★★★★ 5 years ago
    They took my car in on time and completed the work requested. They completed a check over and met with us to go over their findings and recommendations. Service costs were reasonable and we receved an additional $10 off as a bonus on our … More Owner Rewards account, nice to feel valued. Dealership continues to maintain their high level of customer service.
  • Avatar Derrick Denby ★★★★★ 5 years ago
    Really impressed with the service. The mechanic we dealt with was interested in understanding & solving the problem. He spent time with us asking questions & explaining/troubleshooting our issue. The folks in the service department … More were great to deal with also.This is how a dealership should be.We will be going back there any time there is an issue with our car.